​No Body Runs For Every…

Life has undergone through many changes and so have values been changes. I belong to a very “Conservative” and Extremely Backward” society. Some of my aunts were those, who never had any blood relation with us. I was told that my some of elder ladies have swapped their ” Dupatta” or Scarf them it was obligatory upon us to pay them same respect, which was reserved for our own ladies. I know a couple of male elders, who enjoy the same respect, by us, which was ordained for our grandfather. We were told that our grand father has swapped  his”Turban” with the Turban of that elder, so that they as dear to us as were our own grandparents. 

The kid of 50 years ago, has now become a ” Baba” (Old Man) and try to look 50 years back. Values have now become changed. We have now become very “civilized and educated people”. Such olden type of,

“unrealistic and unjustified” love and respect, has lost its place in our dictionary and practically is on the verge of “extinction”.
I honestly think occasionally, that, I may not equally be remained important for anyone. Perhaps, I too, has become, a rotten stuff and deserved to be placed somewhere in junkyard. All these are extremely bitter, but, a shocking reality.
Nobody Runs For Ever..

Leave a comment